Artemis: Requiem #1
Artemis: Requiem #1,
© DC Comics
   Artemis: Requiem was a six issue limited series that began in June 1999 and ended in November 1999.

   Follow the underlined links for a complete index of the issue, including story and creator info as well as full character chronology and synopses.

   For a complete list of Artemis's appearances in chronological order go to the Artemis Chronology Index.

Ongoing Series

Artemis: Requiem #1 (June 1999): "Into the Pit"
Artemis: Requiem #2 (July 1999): "Tribes"
Artemis: Requiem #3 (August 1999): "A Thousand Shades of Gray"
Artemis: Requiem #4 (September 1999): "Live in Color"
Artemis: Requiem #5 (October 1999): [No Title]
Artemis: Requiem #6 (November 1999): "Ev'ry Little Imp and Demon"

The Unofficial Guide to the DC Universe
Who's Who in the DCU
Character Chronologies
Series Indexes
History of the DCU
Message Board
What's New
All titles, characters, character names, slogans, logos, and related indicia are trademarks ® of and copyright © DC Comics unless otherwise noted here and are used without permission. This site is not used to make a profit, rather its purpose is to attract more people to the greatness that is DC COMICS.
This page and all text herein is Copyright © The Unofficial Guide to the DC Universe
This page and all herein may not be used by others without the express and written consent of the owners of this site.