Chronos #1
Chronos #1, © DC Comics
    Chronos began in March 1998 and ended in February 1999. It lasted 12 issues (including #1,000,000).

   Follow the underlined links for a complete index of the issue, including story and creator info as well as full character chronology and synopses.

   For a complete list of Chronos II's appearances in chronological order go to the Chronos II Chronology Index.

Ongoing Series

Chronos #1 (March 1998): "Chronos: Time Out Of Time"
Chronos #2 (April 1998): "Down On the Farm"
Chronos #3 (May 1998): "Renaissance Man"
Chronos #4 (June 1998): "Reprise"
Chronos #5 (July 1998): "Legacies"
Chronos #6 (August 1998): "The Funeral Party"
Chronos #7 (September 1998): "The Killing Rain"
Chronos #8 (October 1998): "Ghost Train"
Chronos #1,000,000 (November 1998): "Time On My Hands"
Chronos #9 (December 1998): "Being & Nothingness"
Chronos #10 (January 1999): "Revisionary"
Chronos #11 (February 1999): "Mad Genius"
The Unofficial Guide to the DC Universe
Who's Who in the DCU
Character Chronologies
Series Indexes
History of the DCU
Message Board
What's New
All titles, characters, character names, slogans, logos, and related indicia are trademarks ® of and copyright © DC Comics unless otherwise noted here and are used without permission. This site is not used to make a profit, rather its purpose is to attract more people to the greatness that is DC COMICS.
This page and all text herein is Copyright © The Unofficial Guide to the DC Universe
This page and all herein may not be used by others without the express and written consent of the owners of this site.